Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Winch

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Winch

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Robert Smith

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast friendly and very helpful"

Patrick Sandoval

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and easy to work with. That is saying something in the insurance industry!"

Maria Ramirez Sanchez

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this office. They always answer the phone and are never rude. They have great prices and are always happy to help! I would definitely recommend."

Bernard Lewis

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have great customer service and offer competitive rates."

Laura Barnes

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Chris Winch at State Farm for 16+ years, never had a bad experience!!!! The staff has always been very professional and wonderful to work with! My daughter has had 2 accidents in one years time and Alicia has been a dream helping through everything, calling and checking on us, just making the process so much easier!!! I would recommend Chris Winch to everybody!!!!!"

Katy Martinez

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, friendly, and helpful! So happy I utilize their services!"

Paul Kendrick

March 12, 2022

4  out of  5
"Good auto parts store, most of the time they have what I need."

Nicholette Antonio

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lettie at the front desk is very nice and helpful. Both ladies here have the best knowledge and are very helpful in explaining how to save money."

Megan montoya

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such amazing service any time I call or go in! Thank you for all that you do!"

Karen Marez

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend them:) They are always available when needed & very friendly"

Angel Solomon

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome service, quick and easy! Thanks Alicia!"

Virginia Herrera

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alicia and Leticia are very professional. Always going out of their way to help customers. Fast and friendly service. Will always recommend"

Mary Araujo

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great rates, helpful staff, very responsive, no late fees!"

Kris Chavez

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff and great service!"

Alicia Herrera

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always great"

Gabriel V.

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff. Chris is a great Agent! Great rates on Auto, Home, Tenant, and Life insurance. They even do health insurance! Stop by and make a friend!"

Elle J.

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had ZERO trouble setting up a policy for my small business here. Thank you!"

Christine Caraveo

October 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very nice people.. always welcome you into the office and is Very helpful. Alicia is a great worker 👍"

Lisa Garcia

January 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"Alisha is always so helpful with all our needs. We live in albuquerque now and could easily just switch to a state Farm here but because of her we choose to do our business long distance."

Endreina Martinez

October 21, 2017

1  out of  5
"If I could give this company less than one star I would. Will constantly give you a run around, never have answers and never keep they're word. I have contacted this company more times than I can count, been a little over 3 months and I still can't get anything resolved. Happy I went with another insurance company after alll this garbage because communication in this company is the worst I've ever had to deal with. I've been pushed off to 5 different agents and the list continues to grow. Very unethical. Better prices and customer service can be found elsewhere. And definitely more reliable options elsewhere that won't take money unauthorized"

Stan Jones

July 31, 2017

5  out of  5
"Chris was all over my claim when I submitted it. It was settled quickly and efficiently. Regular updates kept me informed during the process. Really glad I've got Chris in my corner! #greatagent"

Jill Baron

July 20, 2017

5  out of  5
"The agency gave prompt and personal attention to my claim."

NooralMalak a.k.a Mona Sarrai

June 12, 2014

4  out of  5
"OK business. Could be better. I was able to take care of most of my stuff by telephone which is convenient."